Hello Again

It has been a long long while since I graced this blog with my presence. I do apologize to you all as it was not a personal vendetta against any of you. My life got busy really fast, changes happened, relationships failed, I loved and I lost, ministries failed, I felt betrayed and forgotten. Those were the downs, but there were many ups as well, my family grew, i have a new job, a new freedom and new appreciation for life, love, family, and relationships. I present to you myself not quite whole but still healing and balancing and growing. I appreciate you for taking this ride with me. Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!!   Now lets go to work!!!

Leave a Reply

