For Your Glory

This morning I woke up earlier than usual and I mean 3 hrs early. I woke with this song in my spirit….. For your glory – i will do anything – just to see you – to behold you as my king…..How many of us have this attitude? What are you willing to do to get to God?

 

Lord,

Forgive me for not exhausting myself to be in your presence. Forgive me for having my dwelling place be in this world and not in your presence. You desire to walk with me and for me to walk with you habitually, Hear my hearts cry God and saturate me in your presence oh God….

 

For Your Glory – Tasha Cobbs

 

 

Leave a Reply

