Final meditations

I have had a busy end of the month! My hubby and myself are both late December babies, following our celebrations, there was my grandparents anniversary, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, and now New Year’s Eve! That is a lot in my book. Forgive me for not making posts.

To sum it all up the last few days of December has been about family and cherishing the things that we do have. It’s time out for complaining and bickering. Live life in contentment because all your needs are met, you are alive, and God is still blessing you beyond measure.

End 2012 with an attitude of gratitude and appreciation and enter 2013 with the same one.

Leave a Reply

