December meditations Day 1-3

Do we seek the face of God or the hand of God?

Can God trust me with his word? Will I obey down to the finite details?

Do we chose to worship despite our situations and circumstances? I mean truly worship. Do we truly seek that place of intimacy with God or have we settled for an occasional touch?

This month I will pose food for thought. I strongly believe that now is the time to seek God like never before. If you don’t know him on an intimate level, now is the time to began to persue him!

Much love…
Lace

Leave a Reply

