Simplify 100

Take a look around your house today, what do you notice that’s not needed? What can you do away with and how would ridding yourself of it affect you daily life? I am sitting here looking around my den and I see a stack of junk mail, a corner full of unused toys, video games that are no longer played and a surplus of cleaning supplies. My first thought is this is more crap that I have to dust! LOL! I love my cleaning supplies but there is absolutely no need for 2 half full bottle of pinesol. They can be combined and the bottle recycled. The bigger question is why was I working out of two bottles anyway? Probably because I bought in excess and didn’t realize that I already had what I needed before I made the purchase. How often do you buy in excess without realizing it?

Leave a Reply

