Reflections

20120906-151909.jpg

I am finally getting back to my normal routine. I didn’t realize how important it was to have a steady routine until I was thrown off of it. After about 10 loads of clothes, washing just about all the dishes in my cabinets, and doing a full cleaning of my house, I am happy to say that I am back!!!! I am so grateful for all that I have learned during the month of August. I have created many many new habits that I plan on keeping such as prioritizing, planning, exercising, taking time out for my family, creating more time to spend with God, and taking pictures of the little things in life. I am so amazed at how much God has shown me in these last 30 days.

What did August do for you?

~Lace

Leave a Reply

