Almost Finished

Well, we are coming to the last week of the month, and I have learned so much about discipline. I am wrapping up all my August Challenges and will update the photo challenge with pictures. Saturday will be my 1 month blogging anniversary and I am so excited. Not only that, I will start a new focus. I am not sure what it will be yet, but I am sure that it is going to be good. Forgive my tardiness on the daily blogs, but weekends are family time and I have been under the weather so not at the computer much. I have a fever as I type now. With that being said, I shall rest. 

 

Until next time, 

~Lace

Leave a Reply

