You can make it!

To be completely honest with you, I have fallen off the wagon so many times with disciplining my body as well as my house. I have it together one week and then I am too tired to do a task when I get home so I skip a day and I am forever playing catch up. Am I ashamed, disappointed, embarrassed? Disappointed yes, the others, absolutely not. I see this as a learning process. It is not something that I have all together (yet), but a goal that I am reaching for. My bought with discipline is much like our Christian walk. A process. There will be pitfalls, stumbles, obstacles, and anything that the enemy can throw in our way. But once again Jesus Saves!!!! He helps lead and guide us and he is there to dust us off when we fall. You will only loose if you give up. Keep moving forward and don’t stop until you reach your goal. So if you are doing this challenge with me, I encourage you to keep going! You can do this!!!!

The race is not given to the swift nor the battle to the strong but to the one who endures to the end!

~Lace

One thought on “You can make it!

Leave a Reply

