Thank You

I wanted to give a sincere THANK YOU to all who have read, follow, and liked this blog. It makes me feel like I am making a difference and that my sweet communion with God is impacting the world around me. I have learned so much in the short two weeks that I have been working on this blog and it can be simply put into one sentence, “God can minister to you where ever and through whatever”. I have learned to look for him in everything and I expect for him to speak to me concerning any and everything because we have a relationship! When I first started I thought what will I talk about? I no longer ask myself that question, now I ask God what do you want to talk about today!?!?!? I LOVE it!!!!

 

Many thanks,

~Lace

Leave a Reply

